Topic of the week – Fall Swap

Our question this week was once fall hits do we go out and do the events and wonderful functions that make the season.

In times past you couldnt find me home on a fall day. Cider tasting festivals and such I was all about it. My house would be decorated beginning Oct 1.

I dont have much space to decorate or time this year and with having to fly out to train on this new job I wont be here for Halloween. Little bummed but looking forward to next year : )

Leave a Reply

