Alter Ego Friday

I’ve decided every friday should be alter ego friday. I personally have choosen three. Does this make me a schitz.. nah…
Every girl in America during my youth wanted to be an Angel. Fast Forward to modern day – we fell in love with three new ones but there is a whole generation lost on what it really meant to be an angel.
I really need to find the complete disc set and relive my youth.

But for alter ego friday – Ive selected a new clip – not only because its got booty shakin (which happens frequently in my living room)
Its got MC Hammer – which come on.. you cant deny you didnt wear those parachute pants and loved them!

PS – There is still a few days left to sign up for the cocoa swap.

http://cocoaswap.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

