Merry Xmas to me!




Merry Xmas from my Company

Originally uploaded by CravnCrochet

My company gift came today!

For those of you who live in the age of technology dont laugh! I am very excited! I had an iPod shuffle (circa 2001) and loved it. But alas its dead and I just never got one. I couldnt have one at work before because I had to answer the phone on a regular basis. I always had one available should I need it – because everyone in my family has one.

Well then came.. me… aahhh sweet technology thou do woo me!

What a super sweet xmas gift!

I love my company!

On Friday I take my test to get certified ! I am so excited. Once thats done I move up in the ranks so to speak 🙂

Leave a Reply

