OMG ! I WON SOMETHING ! OMG

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You dont understand… I never I mean EVER win anything @! I always tried at the local fairs to guess how many gumdrops were in the jar or goldfish in the tank. NEVER was I right or selected or NOTHING.

OMG I am SO EXCITED !
I guessed 100 and Tara guessed 94 so shes dead on or its in between the two of us and shes closer.  Not sure but HOW EXCITING!
http://dabookrecipe.blogspot.com/2007/12/new-recipe-contest.html

2 Responses

  1. Congratulations!!

  2. Congrats! 😀

Leave a Reply

